Upcoming Screenings

The cast and crew of LTOTV sends our best to all festivals and fellow filmmakers impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic.  We appreciate the opportunity to screen virtually until it is safe to return to live festivals.  Wear your masks!

July 11, 2020 - PopCon Film Festival 2020 

1:00 PM EST Shorts Block

Virtual Festival

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

July 16, 2020 - GELOS Comedy Festival 

12pm EST (19:00 Moscow Time)

Virtual Festival

Buy Tickets   View Schedule

July 18, 2020 - GELOS Comedy Festival

11am EST (18:00 MoscowTime)

Moscow, Russia

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

July 30, 2020 - GenCon Film Fesitval 2020 

Date/Time TBD

Virtual Festival

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

August 7, 2020 - Something Wicked Film Festival 

Date/Time TBD

Virtual Festival

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

August 21, 2020 - Cinema Soup 

12PM EST

Virtual Festival

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

August 22, 2020 - Scumdance Film Festival 

Date/Time TBD

Reno, NV 

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

September 26, 2020- BEYOND: The Cary Film Festival

3:30PM EST Shorts Block 5

Cary, NC

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

November 19, 2020 - Paracinema Film Festival

 Time TBD

Derby, UK

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

POSTPONED - The Brighside Film Festival 

Date/Time TBD

Jersey City, NJ

Buy Tickets    View Schedule

More screenings coming soon.....

EMAIL:

losttreasureofthevalley@gmail.com